|    0

Customer reviews


Sort by
Fabulous taste and texture

I Loooove these chips. The quality of these chips cannot be matched. The taste of the Bold Sea salt and Vinegar is perfect. The perfect combination of flavor and crunch. I love that I can find them at my local spartan store .

Reviewed by Marla Gatz on May 30, 2019, 8:27 a.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Truly one of a kind

These are the best salt and vinegar chips I have ever found. They were a great treat when I lived in SE Michigan but recently moved out of state. I’ve had boxes shipped to PA and have rationed them out to family in small increments to preserve them. I wish they were available nationally as they really are unmatched. They have such a distinct, strong flavor. So good!

Reviewed by Rin on Oct. 19, 2019, 6:19 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Best chips ever!

Best chips ever! Bought a bag at the cafeteria at work. Now looking were I can buy some for home.

Reviewed by DJ on Nov. 6, 2019, 12:59 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Love the chips but...

Love sea salt and vinegar but, after shamefully eating a whole bag in one sitting three days ago, this morning my tongue starting peeling. Not sure if anyone else has had this issue with the chips tearing up their mouth from the acidity or maybe I shouldn’t eat a whole bag at once lol

Reviewed by Cam on June 15, 2020, 4:06 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Incredible!

This chip is absolute amazing! Can't wait to try all the flavors! Bought a bag in Traverse City and fell in love with these in particular. I have a Quarter bag left. About to place an order! Back to crunching yummy goodness! Cheers!

Reviewed by Michael Carpenter on Aug. 14, 2020, 12:24 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

The search is over!

Why was I buying the Kettle brand chips for so long? I wish I could have all those years back and only have these chips. They are perfect!

Reviewed by Emily on Sept. 21, 2020, 12:44 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Customer for many years

Hi Jenny, These are all the 1.375 oz bags Please give me: 20 Salt and Vinegar chips 5 BBQ 5 Parmesan Ranch 10 Buffalo Wing

Reviewed by Laura on Sept. 30, 2020, 11:51 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Customer for many years

Hi Jenny, These are all the 1.375 oz bags Please give me: 20 Salt and Vinegar chips 5 BBQ 5 Parmesan Ranch 10 Buffalo Wing

Reviewed by Laura on Sept. 30, 2020, 11:51 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Nice having something from home in AZ

Love love love these chips. Feels good to support my home too.

Reviewed by anonymous on May 27, 2021, 2:25 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.