|    0

Customer reviews


Sort by
My New Favorite Chip!

This chip is ridiculously delicious I had to come straight to the website to get a case delivered to my house for snacking. Packed with flavor - notably unique - just like eating my favorite wings.

Reviewed by CT on April 4, 2019, 11:33 a.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Best Buffalo Wings Chip

This flavor is amazing, my coworkers have been going crazy trying to find this chip.,,,,,,,please, please, please produce more of these and send to Costco and Sams Club, we have a group look out for this flavor

Reviewed by Rosalind on June 3, 2019, 9:01 a.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Absolutely LOVE these chips!

I was visiting Michigan from Ohio, stopped at a vegan burger shop and while waiting for my burger, I decided to have a bag of chips. OMG! These were probably the best chips I've ever tasted. I immediately wanted to figure out where to purchase them, when I discovered they were in Michigan only. Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease come to Columbus OHIO! I'm going to order on line.

Reviewed by Tanya Walker on July 10, 2019, 11:36 a.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

What a Wonderful Flavor!

I ran across these chips in either Marshalls or TJMaxx of all places. Of course, I was standing in line, hungry, and I happen to spy them. I've picked up numerous kinds of chips while waiting in line and only a few have been really good. My husband was like, "don't buy them they won't be any good" and then he begins to munching. By the time I taste them and realize how good they are he's gone through half the bag. Looked them up and couldn't find them. I really don't want to buy $45 dollars worth!

Reviewed by Genese Hewston on July 31, 2019, 12:14 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Best chip of my life

I will never buy any brand of chip again! The buffalo flavor is absolutely amazing and I literally go hunting from store to store all over metro Detroit! Please of please bring the big bag to Sam’s club and all Kroger’s don’t carry this flavor! Great job and keep up the great work! #puremichigan ????

Reviewed by Leah Viswanath on Sept. 22, 2019, 10:53 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Amazing

Just tried these for the first time. Never even seen this company prior to today. These are now my favorite chips! I am in love! So flavorful with the right amount of heat.

Reviewed by Kelly on Oct. 20, 2019, 8:42 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Michigan chips lover!!!

I need to have these all the time!!! I can only get them right now, in Grand Rapids Michigan at a little shop. None of my grocery stores have them and it’s a struggle finding this flavor!! My favorite. Please please expand this flavor into more stores like mejier and spartan!!

Reviewed by K on Feb. 11, 2020, 12:16 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Amazing

Best chips ever!!! The buffalo wing flavor is so amazing, it’s a shame all stores do not sell this flavor!! Please Costco buy these in bulk!

Reviewed by Caroline on July 16, 2020, 1:52 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Canada needs more of them!

I bought a bag of those chips from Winners in Canada and OMG THEY ARE THE BEST EVER!!! Every time I see them at Winners, I buy all of them because I know how rare they are to find, specially in Canada. Please send more our way!!!!!

Reviewed by Maria Higa on Feb. 28, 2021, 5:57 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

amazing omggggg

i love them i went to 5 meijers and cant find them so i came to the website to order them

Reviewed by tequilla on July 10, 2021, 8:49 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.