|    0

Customer reviews


Sort by
Awesome

Bought a bag from Costco in Fargo. Sorry we only bought one. Very crispy and the flavor was fantastic. We'll be keeping our eyes open for this brand whenever looking for chips. Thank you.

Reviewed by Bob Peacock on Aug. 5, 2019, 1:26 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Awesome

Bought the Sea Salt Pepper & Onion Potato chips at Costco Eden Prairie, MN. I am sorry I only bought one bag too!! they are awesome!!

Reviewed by JB on Aug. 23, 2019, 2:59 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Thank goodness for the intrnet

Stopped in to Sloppy joe's sandwich shop in Grand Rapids Mi. bought a combo with chips, Saw them thought they sounded delicious and boy was I right. i was only half way through the bag when I went to the website and started looking for was to order.

Reviewed by William Shannon on Dec. 2, 2019, 2:55 p.m. | Permalink

2 of 2 customers found this useful

TASTE AWESOME

Gotten these at an event and wanted more!! Very delicious. I would love to sponsor!

Reviewed by James on Dec. 5, 2019, 12:07 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Costco Needs Your Chips!

Costco in Grand Rapids and Wyoming offered your Sea Salt, Pepper and Onion Potato Chips this past winter. We call them SS-POP. While I've ordered them online from you, I wish they were at Costco or another local store. PLEASE bring them back to Grand Rapids, Wyoming or Grandville! They're the best chips we've EVER had!! ... The Ponstein's

Reviewed by anonymous on May 8, 2020, 6:36 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Awesome chips!

I found the small bags at work and bought two, went back the next day because these chips are GREAT and they were all out. The machine has not had them since and then COVID 19 hit. I am going to order a case. So happy that this is a Michigan company and proud to support it as well. Thanks for the great chips

Reviewed by Craig on July 3, 2020, 1:20 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

sea salt pepper and onion

Found these at Costco in Overland Park, KS. Phenomenal chip . Great flavor, Thick and leaves you wanting more. Unfortunately, Costco doesn't carry them all the time. drats!!!

Reviewed by Stuart Kagan on Aug. 10, 2020, 1:51 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Great flavor

We were in Croswell - Lexington MI for a week vacation/visit with family. While there we went to the Sam's Club in Port Huron and grabbed a bag of these chips. We didn't open them while up there an only opened them when we got back home here in MO. What a huge mistake that was!! Now I'm looking to see how I can get some around here as I won't be going back up north till next year. By far the best tasting chips ever!! I may just have to break down and buy a case online.

Reviewed by Tammy L Albrecht on Aug. 10, 2020, 2:46 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Stock more at Costco

Just an incredible chip. These come and go so fast at Costco in Fort Wayne. Bought more bags this past summer, but I just need to fill a cart next time. Great snack to bond with the kids while watching old movies.

Reviewed by Paul on Sept. 2, 2020, 3:13 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Ditto

Bought these on a whim at Costco in New Berlin, WI, and they are my new BFF. SO good, and I too now regret buying just one bag. Gotta have more!

Reviewed by Mary S Kilpatrick on Oct. 8, 2020, 10:27 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Sea Salt Pepper and Onion

WOW! Best chips I've had. Bought these at Costco and, like the others, I wish I'd bought more. I got the Party Size bag (22 ozs). Why don't you offer this size on your site? 10 oz bag is definitely not enough. I can't wait to try other varieties.

Reviewed by Jane Tabourot on Jan. 17, 2021, 5:07 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Worst enemy of my diet!!!

These are seriously the very best potato chips I've ever eaten! The flavor is wonderful, not over-bearing so you still taste the crisp potato.

Reviewed by Mary Hoffman on Feb. 1, 2021, 9 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Love these chips

Bought at Costco (Wyoming, MI) some time back and have been looking for them again ever since. Really enjoyed and want to get more. Have checked our local Meijer and Spartan stores and have only been able to find the regular chips once. Have not even been able to find those again. As with other reviews, would like to be able to get larger bag size than is offered on your website. Would definitely order if they were available in the larger size bag if they continue to be unavailable in our area. Really enjoyed the Salt, Pepper Onion flavor.

Reviewed by Barbara VanderHorn on Feb. 6, 2021, 1:54 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.