|    0

Customer reviews


Sort by
PARMESAN RANCH KETTLE COOKED WITH SKINS

These chips are AWESOME! Crunchy and not too salty, Parmesan Ranch have a totally unique and mouth watering flavor to any kettle cooked chip my friends and I have tried. I was the first to buy a bag and raved about the flavor and now my friends are eating them, too. I haven't tried the other flavors but I don't need to as I've found the flavor of the year!!

Reviewed by Sandra Vogel on July 18, 2019, 3:40 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

These are the best ever!!!

Love these chips... Best kettle cooked I've ever had. I live in Florida and can't get them so I will order on line

Reviewed by Cathy Tonneberger on Aug. 4, 2019, 12:08 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Hands Down BEST Chip on the Planet

I was visiting Traverse City and discovered the best potato chip on the planet! The chip has the perfect crunch and the flavoring taste fresh and homemade. I can’t wait to eat another bag!

Reviewed by Lisa King on Oct. 11, 2019, 9:01 p.m. | Permalink

1 of 1 customer found this useful

Sooo good!

Found these in a cafeteria in Cleveland, had to order a case that afternoon.

Reviewed by Matthew on March 10, 2021, 2:41 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

AMAZING

Holy crap, these chips are AMAZING. My friend sent me a party pack recently and I am HOOKED. Beyond grateful that you ship to other states, and am updating my monthly budget to include a 'Great Lakes Chips Allowance' now.

Reviewed by Emma on April 1, 2021, 11:33 a.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

ATE 28, 2021

You can search the Planet over, NO, make that the Entire Solar System, and NEVER find a more Deliciously Addicting Potato Chip than the Parmesan Ranch ones by the good folks at Great Lakes Potato Chips. Being a Michigander makes me all the more Proud and Thrilled to call this company my hometown source for chips for the rest of my/our (my wife LOVES 'EM too) lives. Few things make me so proud. Occasionally the Detroit Tigers, less frequently of late my Michigan Wolverines, and Never my family rival MSU Spartans. Sorry, Babe. Where was I? Oh yeah, back to these amazing chips. The consistency, the flavor, the smiles they create...let's just say if we lived in Timbuktu we'd travel to the Great Lakes State of Michigan to get them. But, their makers make it easy; you can order as many cases as you want online and enjoy FREE DELIVERY in the process! OMG! We've been going to our local Kroger, but on occasion they are out of stock; figures. Supply and DEMAND wouldn't ya know? Going online today and uncovering that they can be ordered DIRECTLY from the company can only be described as PURE MICHIGAN MAGIC! This first case is a surprise! When they arrive at our doorstep she is going to lose her ever loving MIND! I could extol their virtues all day, however, I've got a half-polished off 8oz. bag that needs attending to. When we retire I think we'll purchase a vast spread of land somewhere in our beloved State...where we'll name our homestead, "PARMESAN RANCH!" Meanwhile, try these, and if you don't think they are the BEST CHIPS EVER, I will personally order more for myself. As if I NEED another reason!

Reviewed by Benn & Judy Perry on Aug. 28, 2021, 6:26 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.

Best chips EVER!!!

Passing through Detroit airport - bought the Parmesan Ranch - OMG!!! I've tasted a LOT of chips and these are the world's best.

Reviewed by Lindy P. on Nov. 7, 2021, 3:51 p.m. | Permalink

This review has no votes.